This Is What Happens When You Look For Videos

Okay, so I was looking for baseball videos on youtube for a possible upcoming story, but I ran into this video and felt it was worthy of sharing with those who visit the site, so basically like 50 people haha.

With that being said, I just want to thank you to whoever comes to the site and checks out what I have to say. I appreciate your comments and the time you take to read whatever is up. Your support is important to me and I hope that it will continue now and in the future. Be sure to check out my other article below that I wrote today. Thanks guys!

Now check out this hilarious video of this umpire. Around the 40 second mark is where it gets me everytime. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

